The VDT Board

The VDT Board of Directors steers the association and makes all important decisions. This body thus determines the direction in which the association develops. The board is elected every three years. It currently consists of six people. It is supported by the newly established "Financial Strategy" department.

Pictured left is the board at its constituent meeting in June 2022.

From left to right: President Jürgen Marchlewitz, Vice President Ulrike Anderson, Jörn Nettingsmeier, Daniela Rieger, Treasurer Christopher Sauder Engeler, Marcel Remy. The Board is supported by Jürgen Goeres-Petry, the Head of department "Financial Strategy".